## MANAGEMENT

(As of June 24, 2015)



President, Representative Director **Hideichi Kawasaki** 

## DIRECTORS

Representative Director Hideichi Kawasaki Representative Director Naoki Sato Director Takao Hiramoto Director Toshinao Takeuchi Director Shinya Kamagami Director Toshiya Hatakeyama Director Takuma Ishiyama\*1 Director Minoru Morio\*1

Senior Executive Vice President and Member of the Board, Representative Director Naoki Sato

**Executive Officer** 

## **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

President Hideichi Kawasaki Senior Executive Vice President Naoki Sato Executive Vice President Takao Hiramoto Senior Vice President Toshinao Takeuchi Senior Vice President Shinya Kamagami Senior Vice President Toshiya Hatakeyama Senior Vice President Kenichi Tamura Senior Vice President Masayuki Hoshi

Yoshiyuki Nakano Executive Officer Seiji Mouri Executive Officer Shinya Ando Executive Officer Toru Hatano Executive Officer Tetsuya Izaki Executive Officer Masaaki Hashimoto Executive Officer Hiroshi Endo

Executive Officer Kiyoshi Yokota Executive Officer Katsuhiko Koseki Executive Officer Masashi Tsuboi

Executive Officer Yuichiro Katagiri

\*1 Outside Directors

\*2 Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members

## **AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERS**

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hisao Suzuki Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Tsutomu Tai

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kuninori Hamaguchi\*<sup>2</sup>

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kaoru Yoshida\*<sup>2</sup>