MANAGEMENT

(As of July 1, 2013)



President, Representative Director **Hideichi Kawasaki**

DIRECTORS

Representative Director Hideichi Kawasaki Representative Director Naoki Sato Director Sei Yano Director Hisao Suzuki Director Takao Hiramoto Director Takuma Ishiyama *1

AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shuichi Kawano

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tsutomu Tai

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kuninori Hamaguchi *2

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kaoru Yoshida *2 Senior Executive Vice President and Member of the Board, Representative Director Naoki Sato

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President Hideichi Kawasaki Senior Executive Vice President Naoki Sato Executive Vice President Sei Yano Executive Vice President Hisao Suzuki Senior Vice President Hidetoshi Saigo

Senior Vice President Takao Hiramoto

Senior Vice President Toshinao Takeuchi

Senior Vice President Shinya Kamagami Senior Vice President

Koichiro Shimizu

Executive Officer Toshiya Hatakeyama **Executive Officer** Kazunari Kobayashi Executive Officer Kenichi Tamura Executive Officer Akira Komatsu Executive Officer Yoshikazu Matsuoka **Executive Officer** Yoshiyuki Nakano **Executive Officer** Seiji Mouri **Executive Officer** Makoto Nagaiwa **Executive Officer** Shinya Ando

*1 Outside Director

^{*2} Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members