MANAGEMENT

(As of June 24, 2016)

Directors



Chairman of the Board, Representative Director **Hideichi Kawasaki**



Representative Director **Shinya Kamagami**



Director **Toshinao Takeuchi**



Director **Toshiya Hatakeyama**



Director

Masayuki Hoshi



Director **Takuma Ishiyama***¹



Director
Minoru Morio*1

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Hisao Suzuki

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Tsutomu Tai

Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Kuninori Hamaguchi*2

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yoichi Nitta*2

Executive Officers

President

Shinya Kamagami

Executive Vice President

Toshinao Takeuchi

Senior Vice President

Toshiya Hatakeyama

Senior Vice President

Kenichi Tamura

Senior Vice President

Masayuki Hoshi

Senior Vice President

Seiji Mouri

Senior Vice President

Toru Hatano

Senior Vice President

Tetsuya Izaki

Executive Officer
Yoshiyuki Nakano

Executive Officer

Masaaki Hashimoto

Executive Officer Hiroshi Endo

Executive Officer

Kiyoshi Yokota

Executive Officer

Katsuhiko Koseki

Executive Officer

Masashi Tsuboi

Executive Officer

Yuichiro Katagiri

Executive Officer
Toru Miyazawa

Executive Officer
Hiroshi Tsuchiya

Executive Officer

Masashi Fuse

^{*1} Outside Directors

^{*2} Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members